Skip to Main Content

Research Guides

Showing 118 Guides

Afrofuturism
Last UpdatedAug 27, 2024 2,495 views
AI Resource Guide
Last UpdatedFeb 19, 2025 527 views
Annotated Bibliographies
Last UpdatedAug 9, 2024 197 views
Anti-Racism Resource Guide
Last UpdatedFeb 14, 2025 1,209 views
Architecture Research
Last UpdatedMar 14, 2025 547 views
Art and Design Education
Last UpdatedMar 12, 2025 348 views
Artists' Books Collection
Last UpdatedOct 17, 2024 668 views
Artists' Books Guide
Last UpdatedJan 16, 2025 1,815 views
Arts and Cultural Management [ Leading Cultural Entertainments & Arts ]
Last UpdatedMay 27, 2025 98 views
Asian American and Pacific Islander Resources
Last UpdatedFeb 14, 2025 902 views
Assessment Resources
Last UpdatedJul 10, 2025 876 views
Assistive Technology
Last UpdatedJun 10, 2024 143 views
Audio/Visual and Multimedia Resources and Tools
Last UpdatedAug 9, 2024 337 views
Black Resource Guide
Last UpdatedJun 2, 2025 1,023 views
Botany and Botanical Art
Last UpdatedJan 16, 2025 69 views
Center for Critical Discard Research
Last UpdatedAug 27, 2024 93 views
Center for Teaching and Learning
Last UpdatedOct 2, 2024 170 views
Children's Librarianship
Last UpdatedAug 9, 2024 296 views
Citing Sources
Last UpdatedJun 15, 2025 968 views
Civic Engagement
Last UpdatedNov 8, 2024 202 views
Comics, Graphic Novels and Manga
Last UpdatedJun 24, 2025 1,756 views
Communications Design
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 370 views
Construction Management
Last UpdatedApr 14, 2025 71 views
Copyright Resources
Last UpdatedAug 9, 2024 256 views
Creative Arts Therapy
Last UpdatedJan 26, 2025 438 views
Critical Museology
Last UpdatedJan 16, 2025 335 views
Data Analytics & Visualization
Last UpdatedSep 17, 2024 80 views
Design Management [ Design Management : Strategies & innovation ]
Last UpdatedMar 12, 2025 57 views
Dewey Decimal System
Last UpdatedSep 6, 2023 4,416 views
Digital Arts
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 83 views
Digital Humanities
Last UpdatedAug 9, 2024 723 views
Disability Resources
Last UpdatedFeb 14, 2025 1,223 views
Disability Studies
Last UpdatedSep 12, 2024 109 views
Diversifying the Curriculum: Information Science
Last UpdatedAug 27, 2024 81 views
Donating Materials to the Pratt Libraries
Last UpdatedSep 14, 2023 159 views
DVDs at PMC
Last UpdatedNov 9, 2023 25 views
Ebooks
Last UpdatedNov 27, 2024 172 views
Electronic Resource Updates
Last UpdatedJan 29, 2025 272 views
Equipment Loan
Last UpdatedJul 9, 2025 9,419 views
Faculty Library Guide
Last UpdatedJun 26, 2025 774 views
Fashion Design
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 165 views
Fat Studies
Last UpdatedNov 11, 2024 1,956 views
Film and Video Collections
Last UpdatedNov 22, 2024 4,259 views
Film Studies
Last UpdatedApr 29, 2025 68 views
Finding and Using 16mm Films
Last UpdatedApr 29, 2025 319 views
Finding Books
Last UpdatedSep 5, 2024 1,470 views
Fine Arts
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 124 views
Free Resources
Last UpdatedNov 3, 2023 1,021 views
Fulbright Program
Last UpdatedJan 16, 2025 170 views
Game Arts & Game Design
Last UpdatedSep 17, 2024 232 views
Game Collection
Last UpdatedJun 24, 2025 1,324 views
GCPE Social Justice Resource Guide
Last UpdatedFeb 27, 2025 1,172 views
Grad Center for Planning & the Environment
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 958 views
Graduate Thesis Submission Guide
Last UpdatedJun 15, 2025 4,138 views
Green Resources @ the Library
Last UpdatedJan 3, 2025 43 views
History of Art and Design
Last UpdatedJan 30, 2025 219 views
HMS 101 & 201
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 62 views
How To Do Research After Graduation
Last UpdatedAug 15, 2024 13 views
Images and Image Collections
Last UpdatedJul 8, 2025 2,158 views
Inclusive Language
Last UpdatedJun 17, 2025 18,761 views
Industrial Design
Last UpdatedJan 30, 2025 122 views
Information Experience Design
Last UpdatedMay 6, 2025 526 views
Information Literacy
Last UpdatedAug 15, 2024 95 views
Informed Protest
Last UpdatedSep 13, 2024 153 views
Interior Design Guide to Research
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 148 views
International Students: A Guide to Using Pratt Libraries
Last UpdatedFeb 14, 2025 80 views
Internet and Data Privacy Guide
Last UpdatedMar 11, 2025 344 views
Jewelry
Last UpdatedJan 30, 2025 39 views
Landscape Architecture
Last UpdatedJun 20, 2025 115 views
Latinx Resources
Last UpdatedFeb 14, 2025 151 views
LGBTQIA+ Resources
Last UpdatedFeb 14, 2025 1,765 views
Library and Information Science
Last UpdatedApr 1, 2025 350 views
Library Buildings & Design
Last UpdatedJan 16, 2025 61 views
LinkedIn Learning (Lynda.com)
Last UpdatedSep 14, 2023 499 views
Making Interactive Tutorials
Last UpdatedAug 15, 2024 362 views
Making LibGuides
Last UpdatedSep 9, 2024 844 views
Making Video Tutorials
Last UpdatedAug 15, 2024 66 views
Maps and GIS
Last UpdatedJul 8, 2025 647 views
Materials Research
Last UpdatedMar 14, 2025 357 views
Math & Science
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 48 views
Museums & Digital Culture
Last UpdatedJan 16, 2025 76 views
National Poetry Month
Last UpdatedMar 21, 2022 50 views
Native American and Indigenous Peoples Resources
Last UpdatedFeb 14, 2025 5,449 views
New York Times
Last UpdatedMay 27, 2025 450 views
NYC Public Libraries
Last UpdatedDec 9, 2024 266 views
Open Access Resources
Last UpdatedJun 3, 2025 202 views
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Last UpdatedFeb 26, 2024 159 views
OpenAthens
Last UpdatedAug 17, 2024 95 views
Performance and Performance Studies
Last UpdatedJan 26, 2025 299 views
Photography
Last UpdatedMar 10, 2025 211 views
Picture File Collection
Last UpdatedJul 8, 2025 27 views
Policies
Last UpdatedApr 21, 2025 1,700 views
Pop-Up Book Collection
Last UpdatedAug 9, 2024 716 views
Pratt Authors
Last UpdatedAug 27, 2024 39 views
Pratt Institute Archives
Last UpdatedJun 3, 2025 2,698 views
Pratt Institute Libraries Commitment to Privacy
Last UpdatedMar 31, 2025 210 views
Pratt Institute Sculpture Park
Last UpdatedAug 9, 2024 602 views
Primary Source Research
Last UpdatedAug 27, 2024 334 views
Quick Search: Library Search Engine
Last UpdatedJun 25, 2025 145 views
Research Methods
Last UpdatedAug 27, 2024 163 views
Reserving Rooms
Last UpdatedApr 29, 2025 642 views
Resource Sharing
Last UpdatedFeb 26, 2025 487 views
School of Information
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 176 views
Special Collections
Last UpdatedJul 8, 2025 641 views
Special Collections Images
Last UpdatedMar 18, 2024 401 views
SS201T The Sustainable Core
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 30 views
Street Transvestite Action Revolutionaries (STAR) Research Guide
Last UpdatedAug 27, 2024 736 views
SUST401 Power, Pollution, and Profit
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 13 views
SUST405 - Production, Consumption, and Waste
Last UpdatedMar 24, 2025 32 views
Sustainable Production Methods
Last UpdatedJan 3, 2025 42 views
The Research Process
Last UpdatedJan 16, 2025 51 views
Thesis Collection
Last UpdatedApr 10, 2024 1,107 views
Understanding Israel & Palestine: A Current Events Resource Guide
Last UpdatedMay 9, 2025 3,946 views
Using Periodicals
Last UpdatedMar 18, 2024 38 views
Using Videos for Teaching and Learning
Last UpdatedOct 10, 2024 155 views
Wall Street Journal
Last UpdatedMar 18, 2024 62 views
Web Accessibility
Last UpdatedJun 25, 2025 70 views
Zines
Last UpdatedJun 13, 2025 4,936 views
title
Loading...
  Report a Problem with this Page