Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: All

Russ Abell

Russ Abell

Administration
Library Director
  rabell@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3423

Johanna Bauman

Johanna Bauman

Collections Management
Associate Director for Collections Management
  jbauma91@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5745
Cheryl Costello

Cheryl Costello

Research & Collection Development
Liaison Librarian, Art & Design, Associate Professor
  ccostel5@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3531
  Schedule an Appointment
name

Neen Lamontagne

Research & Collection Development
Visiting Architecture & Design Librarian
  jlamonta@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3714
  Schedule an Appointment
Maggie Portis

Maggie Portis

Research & Collection Development
Liaison Librarian, Architecture & Design, Associate Professor
  mportis@pratt.edu
  Schedule an Appointment
Josephine Rosario

Josephine Rosario

Access Services
Circulation Supervisor
  jrosar15@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5730
Jon Tan

Jon Tan

Collections Management
Serials and Electronic Resources Technician
  jtan39@pratt.edu
  (718) 230-6840
Cindy Wolff

Cindy Wolff

Collections Management
Collections Processing Coordinator
  cwolff2@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3592
Christopher Arabadjis

Christopher Arabadjis

Administration
Associate Director of Finance and Operations
  carabadj@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4437
June Bendich

June Bendich

Access Services
Evening Access Services Coordinator
  jbendich@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4565
Johanna Bauman

Julie Dougherty

Collections Management
Collections Support Technician
  jdough84@pratt.eduu
  (718) 636-3417

Cindy Li

Cindy Li

Technology & Innovation
Associate Director of Library Technology & Innovation
  llix32@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3659

Syed Rasool

Syed Rasool

Technology & Innovation
Library Systems Administrator
  srasoo11@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5748
name

Jess Saldaña

Access Services
Visual & Multimedia Resources Manager
  jsaldana@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5745
Sal Tuszynski

Sal Tuszynski

Access Services
Access Services Clerk
  stuszyns@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5359
Holly Wilson

Holly Wilson

Research & Collection Development
Liaison Librarian, Humanities & Social Sciences, Associate Professor
  hwilson5@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3685
  Schedule an Appointment
Alex Austin

Alex Austin

Research & Collection Development
Student Success + Assessment Librarian, Assistant Professor
  aausti50@pratt.edu
  (718) 230-6841
  Schedule an Appointment
Elizabeth Berg

Elizabeth Berg

Access Services
Associate Director for Access Services
  aberg286@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3545
Ben Enright

Brendan Enright

Collections Management
Project Archivist
  benrigh2@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3510
John McFadden

John McFadden

Collections Management
Acquisitions Technician
  jmcfadde@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-368
Sal Tuszynski

Paul Rho

Collections Management
Digital Imaging Technician
  brho@pratt.edu
  (718) 230-6819
name

Rohan Subramaniam

Access Services
Audiovisual Technician
  rsubrama@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4456
name

Morgan Võ

Access Services & Collections Management
Temporary Access Services & Collections Managment Assistant
  mvox3@pratt.edu
name

Morgan Yanni

Access Services & Research & Collection Development
Temporary Access Services & Collection Development Assistant
  myanni@pratt.edu
Amy Ballmer

Amy Ballmer

Research & Collection Development
Chairperson of Research & Collection Development
  aballmer@pratt.edu
  (718) 636-3680
  Schedule an Appointment
Missy Brown

Missy Brown

Research & Collection Development
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian, Assistant Professor
  mbrown6@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4582
  Schedule an Appointment
Matthew Garklavs

Matthew Garklavs

Research & Collection Development
E-Resources Librarian, Assistant Professor
  mgarklav@pratt.edu
  (718) 399-4423
  Schedule an Appointment
name

Lee Miller

Access Services
Temporary Manhattan Access Services Assistant
  emille21@pratt.edu
Jason Rodgers

Jason Rodgers

Access Services
Access Services Technician
  jrodgers@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5724
Harsh Taggar

Harsh Taggar

Access Services
Access Services Manager
  htaggar@pratt.edu
  (212) 647-7546
  Schedule an Appointment
Travis Werlen

Travis Werlen

Collections Management
Special Collections and Digital Initiatives Coordinator
  twerlen@pratt.edu
  (718) 687-5742

  Report a Problem with this Page