Design Management [ Design Management : Strategies & innovation ]

This database is a specialist bibliography for the study of modern and contemporary art. It covers all art forms, including fine art, digital art, crafts, design and photography. It features full abstracts and indexing of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, dissertations and exhibition reviews published from the late 1960s onwards. It also incorporates book records, including those drawn from the collections of the Tate Library and the Bibliothèque Dominique Bozo, Musée LAM.

A resource for full-text journals and reference sources covering technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, and a number of other disciplines. This resource provides access to millions of articles from 20,000+ scholarly journals and other sources—including thousands of podcasts and videos.

A comprehensive guide to the current literature of architecture and design, covering 2,500+ international journals and periodical literature.

This resource offers healthy and sustainable design and construction strategies for architects, designers and other sustainability professionals.

Indexes over 500 journals that cover industrial design, interior design, fashion, graphic design, typography, packaging, etc., since 1973. Supplementary databases provide contact information for craft & design organizations, special collections of design & craft, design & craft education programs, and periodicals. Online help is available. Coverage is worldwide.

With 3,400+ projects from 30+ years of issues, The image and reference database uses visual inspirations to support architects in their search for construction solutions.

A database of 1,400+ materials and processes, covering architecture, interiors, sports-related design, consumer product design, apparel, automotive design, environment, and more.

A comprehensive list of open access resources compiled by Pratt Institute Libraries.

Leading provider of statistics for marketing and general research, consisting of over 1,500,000 statistics on over 80,000 topics from more than international 18,000 sources.