Search for Articles & More
To find articles, images, videos and more, use the Research & Discover search bar on our homepage, or at the top of this page. It's a great place to start your research project.
Use Specific Databases
Try these databases to narrow yourself to relevant and topical sources of information.
Choose from all jewelry databases here.
-
Art and Architecture Source This link opens in a new window
Art & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
-
DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index This link opens in a new windowIndexes over 500 journals that cover industrial design, interior design, fashion, graphic design, typography, packaging, etc., since 1973. Supplementary databases provide contact information for craft & design organizations, special collections of design & craft, design & craft education programs, and periodicals. Online help is available. Coverage is worldwide.
-
ProQuest Art, Design and Architecture Collection This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive survey of current publications in the fields of visual and applied arts, including those covering modern and contemporary art, all aspects of design and craft, and scholarship on Western art history.
Steaming Video
Search our streaming video databases.
View our Film & Video Collections guide.