Industrial Design

Art & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

The Consumer Product Information Database (CPID) links over 25,000 consumer brands to health effects has been designed to educate consumers about chemical ingredients of household products.

Indexes over 500 journals that cover industrial design, interior design, fashion, graphic design, typography, packaging, etc., since 1973. Supplementary databases provide contact information for craft & design organizations, special collections of design & craft, design & craft education programs, and periodicals. Online help is available. Coverage is worldwide.

A database of 1,400+ materials and processes, covering architecture, interiors, sports-related design, consumer product design, apparel, automotive design, environment, and more.

A comprehensive survey of current publications in the fields of visual and applied arts, including those covering modern and contemporary art, all aspects of design and craft, and scholarship on Western art history.

Leading provider of statistics for marketing and general research, consisting of over 1,500,000 statistics on over 80,000 topics from more than international 18,000 sources.