Research Guides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag

animationartart historyart of the bookart therapyarticleartistartist's bookartistsartists bookartists' booksarts therapyarts-based researchartstoraugmented realitybibliographybookbook artbook bindingbook workbusinesscamerascase studiescitationcitecitingclothingcomputercomputer roboticscostumecouturecreative arts therapycriticcriticalcriticismdance movement therapydance therapydata visualizationdatabasedemocratic multipledesigndigitaldigital humanitiesdigital imagesdonationselectronicengineering artenglishenvironmentally friendlyequipmentexhibitionfabricfashionfilmfine artfine pressfoldingformatformattingfriendsfriends of the librarygarmentgenerative designgift booksgift criteriagift receiptgraduategreen packagingguideguidelineshandmade bookhelphistoriographyhistoryhow tohow to findhow to makeimagesimages illustrationindustrial designindustryinteractiveinterior designinterlibrary loaninternetkinaestheticlaptopslibrarieslibrarylibrary accountlibrary scienceliteraryliteraturemanufacturingmastersmediamethodologymlamovable bookmovable booksmovement therapymulti mediamultimedia servicesnew mediaorientationorigamipaintingpaperpaper artpaper artspaper engineeringpaper foldingpaper sculpturepaper toy makingpaper workpapercut artpatternphoto bookphotographyplagiarismpop uppop up artpop upspop-uppop-up artpop-upsprattprecedentsprintingprintmakingprofessionprojectorsresearchresearch-based practiceschool of informationsculptural booksculpturesewstudio practicestudio researchstylesustainabilitytechnologytextilethesesthesistoy booktoy bookstrendtypographytypologyuser experiencevideovirtualvisual resources centerwebwelcomeworks cited
Photography
Special Collections Images
by Johanna Bauman - Last Updated Jul 31, 2017
In addition to its digital, slide, and picture collections, the Visual Resources Center maintains a number of special collections related to the history of art and design.
Tags: book art, clothing, digital images, fashion, industrial design, libraries, photography, typography
The Collections on View: Selected works from the Pratt Institute Libraries' Archives, Rare Books, & Special Collections
by Elizabeth Berg, Library Grad Assistant - Last Updated Jul 12, 2013
This guide accompanies the exhibit The Collections on View, on display at Pratt Institute's Brooklyn campus library from May 2013 through August 2013.
Tags: art, artists' books, digital images, exhibition, fine art, photography, pop-up, printmaking, typography