General Image ResourcesNew York City Image ResourcesArchitectureArt and DesignArt History
1. Find & View Images2. Organize Images3. Export to PowerPointOff-Campus Access
This is the "Archives Images" page of the "Digital Image Resources at the Pratt Institute Libraries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Digital Image Resources at the Pratt Institute Libraries   Tags: artstor, digital images, images, visual resources center  

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.pratt.edu/visualresources Print Guide RSS Updates

Archives Images Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Selected Yearbooks from the Pratt Institute Archives Yearbook Collection

A selection of yearbooks dating back to as early as 1907 are now available at the Pratt Alumni's ISSUU site: http://issuu.com/prattalumni

2002 Prattonia



1967 Prattonia

 

Pratt Institute Archives Image Collection

Pratt Institute Archives Image Collection Shared Shelf Commons

The Pratt Institute Archives Image Collection consists of photographs, postcards, and other images. Dating mainly from the late-nineteenth through the mid-twentieth centuries, the collection documents the history and creative output of Pratt Institute, an institution that has stood since 1887 as an important cultural and educational presence in Brooklyn and the greater New York area. Included are images of the campus grounds and buildings, some of which are noted for their interesting architectural features; official events and activities; student life; notable individuals, including the Institute's founder and his family; and student work.

For inquiries regarding permissions and use fees, please contact: rightsandrepro.library@pratt.edu.

For more information about the archives, visit the archives page at: http://library.pratt.edu/find_resources/archives/.

Visual Resources Curator

Profile Image
Johanna Bauman
Contact Info
Pratt Institute Libraries
Visual and Multimedia Resources
200 Willoughby Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11203
718-399-4356
jbauma91@pratt.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip