ARTstor is a digital library of over 1.3 million images in the areas of costume history, vintage accessories, vintage jewelry, art, architecture, design, as well as the humanities and social sciences.
The Artstor Digital Library is the most extensive image resource available for educational and scholarly use. Our collections feature visual media from leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists, offering many rare and important collections available nowhere else.
In addition to e-book and e-article access, Berg Fashion offers jewelry and accessory images. Images come from the Museum at FIT, the Met's Costume Institute, the Victoria and Albert Museum, and other renowned institutions.
The Berg Fashion Library offers fully cross-searchable access to an expanding range of Berg content collections including the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion online, e-books, reference works, images, and much more.
An online database of over 1,400 materials and processes of the latest materials for designers in all fields. Images, material descriptions and manufacturer contact information for samples is included. Create a personal account in Material ConneXion to keep track of your materials research.
An online database of over 1,400 materials and processes of the latest materials typically unnoticed or difficult to reach by the design community. For architecture, interiors, furniture design, sports related design, consumer product design, apparel, automotive design, aerospace, military, medical, environmental design.
Stylesight offers runway images of of clothing, accessories & jewelry. The following Stylesight image collections can also be useful for jewelry designers: Materials Library, Color Library and Brushes & Fills.
WGSN is the leading resource for trend content, tools and technology. Use WGSN to aid in your creative learning process by researching, developing, and sharing. As a current student, staff, or faculty you can quickly and easily register for an account.